Header_oben
Header-Streifen

Calender of Events

 

2020

CO2 World Tour: DECHEMA Summer Special CO2 World Tour Utilization – From Demo to Market
online, 25 August 2020
Start: 9:45am (Berlin), 5:45pm (Canberra), 3:45am (New York)
YouTube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxSB6pIjpfQ&feature=youtu.be



2021

19th Asian Pacific Confederation of Chemical Engineering Congress
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 15 – 19 August 2021

13th European Congress of Chemical Engineering (ECCE13 & ECAB6)
Berlin, Deutschland, 19 - 23 September 2021



2022

11th World Congress of Chemical Engineering
Buenos Aires, Argentina, New dates: 19 - 23 June 2022



2025

12th World Congress of Chemical Engineering 2025
Beijing, China, 2025